Mobirise Website Maker

SHCA 2017 NATIONAL CONTACTS

Show Chair: Ricki Silveria [ricki.silveria@comcast.net]

Administrative Assistant: Anne Hennessey [kryswolf@aol.com]

Board Advisor: Sandy Jessop [jaxsibes@hotmail.com]

Superintendent: Rau [kathy@raudogshows.com]

Obedience Chair: Laura Watts & Anne Hennessey [ahdareya@aol.com]

Rally Chair: Laura Watts & Anne Hennessey [ahdareya@aol.com]

Agility Chair: Michele O'Brien [1evenstar@verizon.net]

Agility Chair: Alan Davis [baglef4@verizon.net]

Agility Secretary: 

Announcer: Sandy Carmen [golfndogs@att.net]

Annual Meeting: Patty Powell & Betty Mitchell [synama@att.net]

Auction: Rick & Kathy Church [churchr53@gmail.com]

Auctioneer: 

Banquet: Sheila Goffe [shg@akc.org]

Board Meeting Coordinator: Barbara Horsey [bhorseyshca@gmail.com]

Catalog Advertising: Mary Groth [mgrothshca@gmail.com]

Catalogs (Marked): Sylvia Behr [yutashsib@aol.com]

Catalogs (Reserved): Mary Strubbe [marydogs@yahoo.com]

Catalog Sales: Mary Strubbe [marydogs@yahoo.com]

Catalog Honorarium: Joni Barnhardt [Khovaki@aol.com]

CGC: Patty Van Sicklen [kasiqpvs@aol.com]

Chief Ring Steward Chair: Suzi Parsons [sparsons46@verizon.net]

Daily Newsletter: Karen Knaut [karen.knaut@hpe.com]

Dog Wash: Pam Kanzler [pkanzler@plushpuppyusa.com]

Door Hangers: Adrienne Freyer [kburgvizslas@gmail.com]

Event Committee Head: Robin Stansell [rocyn1@embarqmail.com]

Exhibitor Education Seminar: Anne Palmer [anne@highlandersiberians.com]

Generations: Barb Horsey [bhorseyshca@gmail.com]

Grooming : Anita Riley [11sleddogs@windstream.net]

Grounds: Connie Booth [silverfox022006@yahoo.com]

Grounds: Lydia VanDyke [lvpolarbearsrule@gmail.com]

Health Screening Clinic: Sheila Blanker [starnewf@aol.com]

Health Seminar: Delinda Davis [Davis4jdap@aol.com]

Historian: Charles & Kathryn Crabb [jccrabb@sbcglobal.net]

History Presentation: Bob & Pam Thomas [rhpbthomas@gmail.com]

Honorary Life Members: Vivian Kuhn [jvkuhn@yahoo.com]

Hospitality: Cheri French & Linda [topaz782@gmail.com]

Info Booklet Typesettting: Cecile Toth [polargoldsibes@gmail.com]

Information Booklet: Ricki Silveria [ricki.silveria@comcast.net]

Judge’s Hospitality: Mike Spruill [mspruill46@comcast.net]

Judges’ Education: Donna Beckman [shcajec@yahoo.com]

Logo: Cathy Gamble [shadetreesibes@aol.com]

Medallions : Terri Rendon [trendon@gordon.us.com]

Motor Home Res. & Parking: Romil Limson [cybereanK9@gmail.com]

Novelty Sales: Joanne Barnes [joanne@zvezdasiberians.com]

Parade (Prev Winner/Titleholders: Tami Bradford [sibemom2002@yahoo.com]

Performance Raffle: Theresa Przybyiski [dogtrainer@att.net]

Photographer: Dog Sport Photographers [www.thedogsportphotographers.com]

Publicity & Advertising: Karen Davis [saavymia@hotmail.com]

Rescue Parade: Randee McQueen [Randee@com-ctl.com]

Reserved Parking: Jeanne B-Y [corizmasibe@aol.com]

Reserved Seating: Sara Rafferty [1mysticsiberians@gmail.com]

Ring Markers : Heather Hannah [seeoneeakela@aol.com]

Show Accountant: Cindy Stansell [rocyn@embarqmail.com]

Trophies: Liz DeMartino [siberliz@comcast.net]

Trophies: Megan Rice 

Vendors: Diane Swierzbin [jade385@optonline.net]

Vendors: Joanne Zelasko [sierra3198@optonline.net]

Videographer: Show Dog Video Pros [showdogvideopros@gmail.com ]

Website Coordinator: Matt Crooks [matt_crooks@hotmail.com]

Welcome Committee: Sharon Padula [SutanaSiberians@gmail.com]

Welcome Packages - Birgit von Pelser [birgitvp@bellsouth.com]

Working Pack Dog Hike: Roberta Wendel [rdwendel@gmail.com]

ADDRESS
5641 Indian River Road
Virginia Beach, VA

CONTACTS
Show Chair: ricki.silveria@comcast.net